Office of the Registrar

peoplesoft login

Winter Study 2015 Instructor Contact Information

Subject Catalog Descr Instructor1 Name Instructor 1 Email Instructor2 Name Instructor2 Email
AFR 10 Black Radical Film Singham,Shanti Shanti.M.Singham@williams.edu    
AFR 11 Hero/Anti-Heroes in TV/Cinema Roberts,Neil Neil.Roberts@williams.edu    
AFR 25 Touring Black Religion Manigault-Bryant,Rhon Rhon.Manigault-Bryant@williams.edu Manigault-Bryant,James James.Manigault-Bryant@williams.edu
AMST 13 The Great Asian American Novel Schleitwiler,Vincent Vincent.J.Schleitwiler@williams.edu    
AMST 15 Contemp American Songwriter Lewis,Bernice Bernice.E.Lewis@williams.edu    
AMST 18 Journey through American Music Wong,Scott Kevin.S.Wong@williams.edu    
ANSO 11 Berkshire Farm Internship Hauser,Donelle Donelle.C.Hauser@williams.edu    
ANSO 12 Children and the Courts Locke,Judith Judith.A.Locke@williams.edu    
ANSO 19 Conducting Soc Science Rsrch Kreisberg,Nicole Nicole.Kreisberg@williams.edu    
ANTH 14 Epidemiology in Public Health Wright,Nicholas Nicholas.Wright@williams.edu    
ANTH 19 The Feather'd Hook Howe,Nicolas Nicolas.C.Howe@williams.edu Just,Peter Peter.Just@williams.edu
ARAB 25 Transnational Itineraries Vargas,Armando Armando.Vargas@williams.edu Canova,Jane Jane.E.Canova@williams.edu
ARTH 14 The Other Greek Mythology Hedreen,Guy Guy.M.Hedreen@williams.edu    
ARTH 18 Impressionist Art Held Hostage Bowden,Margo Margo.Bowden@williams.edu    
ARTS 10 Observational Drawing Recco,John John.F.Recco@williams.edu    
ARTS 14 Contemporary Treehouse Design Yorke,Chris Chris.Yorke@williams.edu    
ARTS 15 Large-Format Photography Lieberman,Ralph Ralph.E.Lieberman@williams.edu    
ARTS 16 Glass and Glassblowing Thoman,John John.W.Thoman@williams.edu    
ARTS 17 Printmaking: Exprmnt/Processes Acha,Beverly Beverly.D.Acha@williams.edu    
ARTS 18 Stories and Pictures Vainsencher,Gabriela Gabriela.Vainsencher@williams.edu    
ARTS 19 Design School Devadoss,Satyan Satyan.Devadoss@williams.edu Olsen,Christina Christina.Olsen@williams.edu
ASST 15 Hist & Practice of Indian Food D'Souza,Aruna Aruna.Dsouza@williams.edu    
ASTR 19 Impressionist Art Held Hostage Bowden,Margo Margo.Bowden@williams.edu    
BIOL 10 Observational Drawing Recco,John John.F.Recco@williams.edu    
BIOL 11 Project BioEyes Swoap,Jennifer Jennifer.C.Swoap@williams.edu    
BIOL 12 New Orleans-Style Jazz Kelly,Andrew Andrew.Kelly@williams.edu    
BIOL 13 Intro to Animal Tracking Yacobellis,Dan Dan.Yacobellis@williams.edu    
BIOL 14 Biol&Psyc of Food Intake/Taste Carter,Matt Matthew.Carter@williams.edu Moher,Mariko Mariko.Moher@williams.edu
CHEM 11 Science for Kids Blair,Jimmy Jimmy.A.Blair@williams.edu Strauch,Laura Laura.R.Strauch@williams.edu
CHEM 12 Epidemiology in Public Health Wright,Nicholas Nicholas.Wright@williams.edu    
CHEM 13 Ultimate Wellness Anagnos,Nicole Nicole.Anagnos@williams.edu    
CHEM 16 Glass and Glassblowing Thoman,John John.W.Thoman@williams.edu    
CHEM 18 Intro Research in Biochemistry Taurog,Rebecca Rebecca.E.Taurog@williams.edu Gehring,Amy Amy.Gehring@williams.edu
CHEM 20 Intro Research Inorganic Chem Barber,Patrick Patrick.S.Barber@williams.edu    
CHEM 24 Intro Research Physical Chem Peacock-Lopez,Enrique Enrique.Peacock-Lopez@williams.edu Thoman,John John.W.Thoman@williams.edu
CLAS 11 Alexander the Great Christensen,Kerry Kerry.A.Christensen@williams.edu    
CLAS 14 Plato's Symposium Wilcox,Amanda Amanda.R.Wilcox@williams.edu    
COMP 11 Historical Book Binding Barber,Kate Kate.Barber@williams.edu    
COMP 12 Film Propaganda Cassiday,Julie Julie.A.Cassiday@williams.edu    
COMP 14 Plato's Symposium Wilcox,Amanda Amanda.R.Wilcox@williams.edu    
COMP 23 Adorno's Aesthetic Theory Thorne,Christian Christian.Thorne@williams.edu    
COMP 25 Transnational Itineraries Vargas,Armando Armando.Vargas@williams.edu Canova,Jane Jane.E.Canova@williams.edu
CSCI 12 Stained Glass Tiling Coombs,Debora Debora.Coombs@williams.edu    
CSCI 13 Designing for People Cohen,Richard rich@oldstoneschool.com    
CSCI 23 Research & Devlpmnt Computing Lenhart,William William.J.Lenhart@williams.edu    
DANC 12 Intermed/Advanced Ballet Tech Parker,Janine Janine.Parker@williams.edu    
ECON 10 Financial Reporting & Analysis Soybel,Anna ahs1@alumni.williams.edu    
ECON 11 Public Speaking Love,David David.A.Love@williams.edu    
ECON 12 For Profit & Nonprofit Org's Gilbert-Bono,Elizabeth Elizabeth.A.Gilbert-Bono@williams.edu    
ECON 13 Tools for New Business Ideas Fogel,Steven Steven.P.Fogel@williams.edu    
ECON 14 Hospitality Real Estate Dev't English,Bernard Bernard.J.English@williams.edu    
ECON 15 Introduction to Indian Cinema Swamy,Anand Anand.V.Swamy@williams.edu    
ECON 16 Mechanisms of Arbitrage Isaac,Paul pisaac@arbiterpartners.net    
ECON 17 Econ Hstry through Visual Arts Nafziger,Steven Steven.E.Nafziger@williams.edu    
ECON 18 Practice of Monetary Policy Kuttner,Kenneth Kenneth.N.Kuttner@williams.edu    
ECON 19 Conducting Soc Science Rsrch Kreisberg,Nicole Nicole.Kreisberg@williams.edu    
ECON 20 Quantitative Equity Analysis Kane,David David.D.Kane@williams.edu    
ECON 22 Volunteer Income Tax Assistant Schmidt,Lucie Lucie.G.Schmidt@williams.edu    
ECON 23 Geography & Wine Appreciation Pedroni,Peter Peter.L.Pedroni@williams.edu    
ECON 25 20 Yrs of Democracy So. Africa Samson,Michael Michael.Samson@williams.edu    
ECON 27 Sustainable Business Stategies Carlson,Donald Donald.R.Carlson@williams.edu    
ECON 51 Practical Tools for Dev't Econ Rolleigh,Michael Michael.M.Rolleigh@williams.edu    
ECON 52 Micro-Simulation Modeling Samson,Michael Michael.Samson@williams.edu    
ECON 57 Independent Research Caprio,Gerard Gerard.Caprio@williams.edu    
ENGL 10 Proust: The Guermantes Way Tifft,Stephen Stephen.J.Tifft@williams.edu    
ENGL 11 How to Write for Magazines Gross,Michael Michael.Gross@williams.edu    
ENGL 12 Listening to Strangers Rosenheim,Shawn Shawn.J.Rosenheim@williams.edu    
ENGL 13 The Great Asian American Novel Schleitwiler,Vincent Vincent.J.Schleitwiler@williams.edu    
ENGL 14 Hurston, Black Folk & Literati Smith,David David.L.Smith@williams.edu    
ENGL 16 Henry James' The Golden Bowl Sokolsky,Anita Anita.R.Sokolsky@williams.edu    
ENGL 17 Winter Naturalist's Journal McEwen,Christian Christian.Mcewen2@williams.edu    
ENGL 18 Stories and Pictures Vainsencher,Gabriela Gabriela.Vainsencher@williams.edu    
ENGL 20 Humor Writing Adams,Colin Colin.C.Adams@williams.edu    
ENGL 22 21st Ctry Jewish Amer Fiction Israel,Jeffrey Jeffrey.I.Israel@williams.edu    
ENGL 23 Adorno's Aesthetic Theory Thorne,Christian Christian.Thorne@williams.edu    
ENGL 25 Journalism Today Marcisz,Christopher Christopher.Marcisz@williams.edu    
ENGL 27 Shakespeare on Film Baker-White,Robert Robert.E.Baker-White@williams.edu    
ENVI 10 Living Building Challenge Johns,Amy Amy.L.Johns@williams.edu    
ENVI 11 The Winter Woods Jones,Andrew Andrew.T.Jones@williams.edu    
ENVI 12 Landscape Photography Whitman,Nicholas Nicholas.Whitman@williams.edu    
ENVI 13 U.S. Environmental Law McKnight,Philip Philip.McKnight@williams.edu    
ENVI 17 Winter Naturalist's Journal McEwen,Christian Christian.Mcewen2@williams.edu    
ENVI 18 Sustainable Business Stategies Carlson,Donald Donald.R.Carlson@williams.edu    
ENVI 19 The Feather'd Hook Howe,Nicolas Nicolas.C.Howe@williams.edu Just,Peter Peter.Just@williams.edu
ENVI 20 Politics after the Apocalypse Ephraim,Laura Laura.Ephraim@williams.edu    
ENVI 25 Eleutheran Agriculture Gardner,Sarah Sarah.S.Gardner@williams.edu    
ENVI 26 Touring Black Religion Manigault-Bryant,Rhon Rhon.Manigault-Bryant@williams.edu Manigault-Bryant,James James.Manigault-Bryant@williams.edu
GEOS 10 Coastal Destruction Apotsos,Alex Alex.Apotsos@williams.edu    
GEOS 12 Landscape Photography Whitman,Nicholas Nicholas.Whitman@williams.edu    
GERM 14 East Germany, 1949-1990 Waters,Chris Christopher.M.Waters@williams.edu    
HIST 11 Alexander the Great Christensen,Kerry Kerry.A.Christensen@williams.edu    
HIST 12 Black Radical Film Singham,Shanti Shanti.M.Singham@williams.edu    
HIST 14 East Germany, 1949-1990 Waters,Chris Christopher.M.Waters@williams.edu    
HIST 15 Hist & Practice of Indian Food D'Souza,Aruna Aruna.Dsouza@williams.edu    
HIST 16 American Wars: Ind Rdg/Reseach Wood,James James.B.Wood@williams.edu    
HIST 18 Journey through American Music Wong,Scott Kevin.S.Wong@williams.edu    
HIST 19 Impressionist Art Held Hostage Bowden,Margo Margo.Bowden@williams.edu    
HIST 30 Workshop in Independent Rsrch Merrill,Karen Karen.R.Merrill@williams.edu    
JAPN 11 The Samurai in Japanese Film Stewart,Frank Frank.Stewart@williams.edu    
JLST 13 U.S. Environmental Law McKnight,Philip Philip.McKnight@williams.edu    
JLST 14 Mock Trial Olson,David David.C.Olson@williams.edu Bauer,Gene Gene.M.Bauer@williams.edu
JWST 22 21st Ctry Jewish Amer Fiction Israel,Jeffrey Jeffrey.I.Israel@williams.edu    
LEAD 10 Inst Leadrshp&Soc Responsblty Dudley,Earl Earl.C.Dudley@williams.edu Berek,Peter Peter.Berek@williams.edu
LEAD 18 Wilderness Leadership Lewis,Scott Scott.A.Lewis@williams.edu    
LEAD 20 Student Leadership Development Lamb,Benjamin Benjamin.J.Lamb@williams.edu O'Connor,Mike Mike.Oconnor@williams.edu
MAST 11 Maritime Studies Cox,Ronadh Ronadh.Cox@williams.edu    
MATH 10 Pilates: Physiology & Wellness Pacelli,Allison Allison.Pacelli@williams.edu    
MATH 11 Deaf Culture in America Blackwood,Julie Julie.C.Blackwood@williams.edu    
MATH 12 Mathematics of LEGO Bricks Miller,Steven Steven.J.Miller@williams.edu    
MATH 13 Calculus Preparation Pedersen,Lori Lori.A.Pedersen@williams.edu    
MATH 14 Introductory Photography Silva,Cesar Cesar.E.Silva@williams.edu    
MATH 16 The National Parks Stoiciu,Mihai Mihai.Stoiciu@williams.edu    
MATH 17 History/Econ of French Wines De Veaux,Richard Richard.D.De.Veaux@williams.edu    
MATH 19 Design School Devadoss,Satyan Satyan.Devadoss@williams.edu Olsen,Christina Christina.Olsen@williams.edu
MATH 20 Humor Writing Adams,Colin Colin.C.Adams@williams.edu    
MUS 10 Chamber Orchestra of Williams Feldman,Ronald Ronald.L.Feldman@williams.edu    
MUS 12 Performing the Ramayana Campbell,Corinna Corinna.S.Campbell@williams.edu    
MUS 13 Intro to Klezmer Music Green, Paul Paul.Green@williams.edu    
MUS 15 Contemp American Songwriter Lewis,Bernice Bernice.E.Lewis@williams.edu    
PHIL 10 Love: For and Against Sawicki,Jana Jana.L.Sawicki@williams.edu    
PHIL 12 Ethics in Public Health Pedroni,Julie Julia.A.Pedroni@williams.edu    
PHIL 14 Plato's Symposium Wilcox,Amanda Amanda.R.Wilcox@williams.edu    
PHIL 15 Deleuze: Phil, Lit & the Arts Spindler,Fredrika Fredrika.Spindler@williams.edu    
PHIL 25 Eye Care and Culture White,Alan Alan.E.White@williams.edu Peck,Robert Robert.R.Peck@williams.edu
PHYS 10 Light and Holography Lopes,Ward Ward.Lopes@williams.edu    
PHYS 11 Making of the Atomic Bomb Aalberts,Daniel Daniel.P.Aalberts@williams.edu    
PHYS 12 Drawing as a Learnable Skill Ehrich,Stella Stella.Ehrich@williams.edu    
PHYS 13 Loop d' Loop d' Loop d' Loop.. Fox, Daniel danielfox@thoughtstoodefinite.com    
PHYS 14 Electronics Strait,Jefferson Jefferson.Strait@williams.edu    
PHYS 16 3D Design and Fabrication Taylor,Michael Michael.Taylor@williams.edu    
PHYS 22 Research Participation Tucker-Smith,David David.R.TuckerSmith@williams.edu    
POEC 17 Social Entrepreneurship Thomas,Jeffrey Jeffrey.D.Thomas@williams.edu    
POEC 21 Public & Private Non-Profits Johnson,Cathy Cathy.M.Johnson@williams.edu Consolini,Paula Paula.M.Consolini@williams.edu
POEC 22 Volunteer Income Tax Assistant Schmidt,Lucie Lucie.G.Schmidt@williams.edu    
POEC 23 Institutional Investment Chilton,Collette Collette.Chilton@williams.edu Wattley,Abigail Abigail.Wattley@williams.edu
POEC 25 20 Yrs of Democracy So. Africa Samson,Michael Michael.Samson@williams.edu    
PSCI 11 Hero/Anti-Heroes in TV/Cinema Roberts,Neil Neil.Roberts@williams.edu    
PSCI 12 The Art of War Crane,George George.T.Crane@williams.edu    
PSCI 13 Race, Politics, and Scandal Smith,Candis Candis.W.Smith@williams.edu    
PSCI 14 CIA & Politics of Intelligence Gregg,Donald Donald.P.Gregg@williams.edu    
PSCI 16 Political Aikido Kent,Robert Robert.Kent@williams.edu    
PSCI 17 The Third World City Mahon,James James.E.Mahon@williams.edu    
PSCI 18 Girl Meets World Njoya,Nimu Wairimu.R.Njoya@williams.edu    
PSCI 19 Law as Tool for Social Justice Pollet,Richard Richard.Pollet@williams.edu    
PSCI 20 Politics after the Apocalypse Ephraim,Laura Laura.Ephraim@williams.edu    
PSCI 21 Public & Private Non-Profits Johnson,Cathy Cathy.M.Johnson@williams.edu Consolini,Paula Paula.M.Consolini@williams.edu
PSCI 22 Intervention for Troubled Teen Wynn,Mike mjw3@alumni.williams.edu    
PSCI 25 20 Yrs of Democracy So. Africa Samson,Michael Michael.Samson@williams.edu    
PSYC 12 Alcohol 101: College Drinking Niemeyer,Kathy Kathryn.Niemeyer@williams.edu    
PSYC 13 Designing for People Cohen,Richard rich@oldstoneschool.com    
PSYC 15 Intro. Traditional Quiltmaking Rogers-Gillig,Debra Debra.S.Rogers-Gillig@williams.edu    
PSYC 16 Biol&Psyc of Food Intake/Taste Carter,Matt Matthew.Carter@williams.edu Moher,Mariko Mariko.Moher@williams.edu
PSYC 18 Thanatology 101 Elpern,David David.J.Elpern@williams.edu    
PSYC 19 Psychology Internships Kirby,Kris Kris.N.Kirby@williams.edu    
PSYC 22 Intro Research in Psychology Heatherington,Laurie Laurie.Heatherington@williams.edu    
REL 14 Yoga: Theoretical Exploration Judson,Natasha Natasha.Judson@williams.edu    
REL 22 21st Ctry Jewish Amer Fiction Israel,Jeffrey Jeffrey.I.Israel@williams.edu    
REL 25 Jerusalem: Many Narratives Scherr,Robert Robert.S.Scherr@williams.edu    
REL 26 Touring Black Religion Manigault-Bryant,Rhon Rhon.Manigault-Bryant@williams.edu Manigault-Bryant,James James.Manigault-Bryant@williams.edu
RLFR 12 Exploring Sound Across Arts Anderson,Matthew Matthew.Anderson@williams.edu    
RLSP 16 The Poetics of Southern Spain Healey, John jjhealey@gmail.com    
RLSP 25 Transnational Itineraries Vargas,Armando Armando.Vargas@williams.edu Canova,Jane Jane.E.Canova@williams.edu
RUSS 12 Film Propaganda Cassiday,Julie Julie.A.Cassiday@williams.edu    
RUSS 25 Republic of Georgia Goldstein,Darra Darra.J.Goldstein@williams.edu    
SOC 10 Intentional Commnty/Colleges Nuzzo,James James.L.Nuzzo@williams.edu    
SOC 11 Wendell Berry & Agrarianism Nolan,James James.L.Nolan@williams.edu    
SPEC 10 Introductory Photography Silva,Cesar Cesar.E.Silva@williams.edu    
SPEC 11 Science for Kids Blair,Jimmy Jimmy.A.Blair@williams.edu Strauch,Laura Laura.R.Strauch@williams.edu
SPEC 15 Contemp American Songwriter Lewis,Bernice Bernice.E.Lewis@williams.edu    
SPEC 16 Peer Support Training Theiling,Karen Karen.M.Theiling@williams.edu    
SPEC 17 Addiction Studies&Diagnostics Berger,K. Rick.Berger@williams.edu    
SPEC 18 Media Immersion Hjermstad,Tamra Tamra.L.Hjermstad@williams.edu    
SPEC 19 Medical Apprenticeship Cary,Jane Jane.D.Cary@williams.edu    
SPEC 20 Student Leadership Development Lamb,Benjamin Benjamin.J.Lamb@williams.edu O'Connor,Mike Mike.Oconnor@williams.edu
SPEC 21 Experience the Workplace Noble,John John.H.Noble@williams.edu Dellea,Dawn Dawn.M.Dellea@williams.edu
SPEC 24 Republic of Georgia Goldstein,Darra Darra.J.Goldstein@williams.edu    
SPEC 25 Farm-to-Plate Living in VT Wasser,Brent Brent.Wasser@williams.edu Omland,Mari Mari.Omland@williams.edu
SPEC 28 Teaching Pract: NYC Schools Finnegan,Tracy Tracy.C.Finnegan@williams.edu    
SPEC 35 Making Pottery Potter's Wheel Bub,Ray Ray.Bub@williams.edu    
SPEC 39 Composing Life after Williams Chandler,Chip Chip.Chandler@williams.edu Moeller Chandler,Michele Michele.Moeller.Chandler@williams.edu
STAT 10 Data Visualization Heggeseth,Brianna Brianna.C.Heggeseth@williams.edu    
THEA 12 Shakespeare on Film Baker-White,Robert Robert.E.Baker-White@williams.edu    
THEA 13 Comic Theory Khodosh,Ilya Ilya.Khodosh@williams.edu    
THEA 14 Theatre Festivals/NYC & Beyond Eppel,David David.Eppel@williams.edu    
THEA 15 Plays for Festival & Beyond Hecht, Jessica jhecht9@gmail.com    
WGSS 10 Love: For and Against Sawicki,Jana Jana.L.Sawicki@williams.edu    
WGSS 14 Plato's Symposium Wilcox,Amanda Amanda.R.Wilcox@williams.edu    
WGSS 18 Girl Meets World Njoya,Nimu Wairimu.R.Njoya@williams.edu    
WGSS 22 Volunteer Income Tax Assistant Schmidt,Lucie Lucie.G.Schmidt@williams.edu    
WGSS 25 Crtng Enterprises/Uganda Youth Honderich,Kiaran Kiaran.Honderich@williams.edu    

Questions or concerns?
Send Email

Registrar Home . | .Williams Home