Office of the Registrar

peoplesoft login

Winter Study 2017 Instructor Contact Information

Subject Catalog Title Email
ARTH 14 Basquiat & Black Lives Matter Chaedria.Labouvier@williams.edu
ARTH 15 Public Art Museum Installation Sonnet.K.Coggins@williams.edu
ARTH 51 International Study Trip Marc.Gotlieb@williams.edu
ARTS 11 Exploring Sound Across Arts Matthew.Anderson@williams.edu
ARTS 12 Figure Drawing Jim.Peters@williams.edu
ARTS 13 Creative Darkroom Portraiture Daniel.Goudrouffe@williams.edu
ARTS 17 Intermediate Painting Michael.A.Glier@williams.edu
ASST 12 Socialism in Asia John.M.Knight@williams.edu
ASTR 12 A Passion for Planets Andrew.Chaikin@williams.edu
BIOL 11 Project BioEyes Renee.M.Schiek@williams.edu
BIOL 12 New Orleans-Style Jazz Andrew.Kelly@williams.edu
BIOL 13 Animal Tracking Dan.Yacobellis@williams.edu
BIOL 22 Intro Biological Research Derek.Dean@williams.edu
CHEM 10 Zymurgy Thomas.E.Smith@williams.edu
CHEM 11 Science for Kids Frederick.W.Strauch@williams.edu
CHEM 13 Ultimate Wellness Nicole.Anagnos@williams.edu
CHEM 14 Beyond Hooking Up Sherie.F.Smith@williams.edu
CHEM 16 Glass and Glassblowing John.W.Thoman@williams.edu
CHEM 18 Intro Research in Biochemistry Amy.Gehring@williams.edu
CHEM 19 Intro Research Physical Chem Enrique.Peacock-Lopez@williams.edu
CHEM 20 Intro Research Inorganic Chem Patrick.S.Barber@williams.edu
CHEM 23 Intro Research Organic Chem David.P.Richardson@williams.edu
CHIN 13 Tai Chi Youlin.Shi@williams.edu
CHIN 16 Acting Out in Asian Theatres Man.He@williams.edu
COMP 11 God in a Suffering World Tasi.B.Perkins@williams.edu
CSCI 11 Development Toolbox Bill.K.Jannen@williams.edu
CSCI 12 Stained Glass Tiling Debora.Coombs@williams.edu
CSCI 13 Building Tech Products Thomas.Kunjappu@williams.edu
CSCI 14 Creating a Roguelike Game Chris.Warren@williams.edu
CSCI 23 Research & Devlpmnt Computing William.J.Lenhart@williams.edu
DANC 12 Ballet Technique and Repertory Janine.Parker@williams.edu
ECON 10 Financial Reporting & Analysis Virginia.E.Soybel@williams.edu
ECON 11 Fin. Accounting & Modeling Alexander.J.Reeves@williams.edu
ECON 13 Tools for New Business Ideas Steven.P.Fogel@williams.edu
ECON 14 Sports Economics William.W.Olney@williams.edu
ECON 15 Introduction to Indian Cinema Anand.V.Swamy@williams.edu
ECON 16 Venture Capital Law Robert.A.Schwed@williams.edu
ECON 17 How to Start a Startup Jeffrey.D.Thomas@williams.edu
ECON 19 Housing market in film Stephen.C.Sheppard@williams.edu
ECON 20 Securities Markets & Banking Mike.Swenson@williams.edu
ECON 22 Volunteer Income Tax Assistant William.M.Gentry@williams.edu
ECON 24 Geography & Wine Appreciation Peter.L.Pedroni@williams.edu
ECON 52 Micro-Simulation Modeling Michael.Samson@williams.edu
ECON 54 Financial Crises Jim.A.Hanson@williams.edu
ECON 57 Independent Research Kenneth.N.Kuttner@williams.edu
ECON 58 Growth Diagnostics Quamrul.H.Ashraf@williams.edu
ENGL 11 Shakespeare's Henry IV Robert.H.Bell@williams.edu
ENGL 12 Stand-Up Comedy Cece.Lederer@williams.edu
ENGL 13 Detection Christopher.L.Pye@williams.edu
ENGL 14 Humor Writing and Analysis Eric.D.Randall@williams.edu
ENGL 15 Ishmael Reed Satirist David.L.Smith@williams.edu
ENGL 16 Adorno's Aesthetic Theory Christian.Thorne@williams.edu
ENGL 25 Journalism Today Christopher.Marcisz@williams.edu
ENVI 16 Reducing Emissions at Williams Sarah.A.Jacobson@williams.edu
ENVI 18 Sustainable Busness Strategies Don.Carlson@williams.edu
GEOS 14 Landscape Photography Nicholas.Whitman@williams.edu
GERM 12 Grand Hotel in Modrn Fict&Film Helga.Druxes@williams.edu
GERM 13 Global Organized Crime Alexandar.Mihailovic@williams.edu
GERM 16 Intro to Fashion Studies Christophe.A.Kone@williams.edu
HIST 10 North Adams Anne.Valk@williams.edu
HIST 11 East Germany, 1949-1990 Christopher.M.Waters@williams.edu
HIST 13 Eyewitnesses to History Charles.B.Dew@williams.edu
HIST 14 Game of Thrones, ca. 850 B.C Alison.A.Gruseke@williams.edu
HIST 17 Civil Rights Mvmt:Mississippi Christopher.Williams@williams.edu
HIST 18 The Name of the Rose Eric.C.Knibbs@williams.edu
HIST 30 Workshop in Independent Rsrch Sara.L.Dubow@williams.edu
JAPN 11 The Japanese POW Camp in Film Frank.Stewart@williams.edu
JLST 11 So You Want to be A Lawyer? Gene.M.Bauer@williams.edu
LATS 11 Latinas in Media MariaElena.Cepeda@williams.edu
LEAD 11 Our First Amendment Marc.Charney@williams.edu
LEAD 12 Effective Leadership Bill.Simon@williams.edu
LEAD 18 Wilderness Leadership Scott.A.Lewis@williams.edu
MATH 11 A Taste of Austria Sophie.C.Klingenberg@williams.edu
MATH 12 The Mathematics of Lego Bricks Steven.J.Miller@williams.edu
MATH 14 Math Review sjohnson@williams.edu
MATH 17 Modern Dance-Muller Technique Sylvia.Logan@williams.edu
MUS 13 Intro to Argentine Tango Corinna.S.Campbell@williams.edu
MUS 14 Musical Theatre Keith.Kibler@williams.edu
MUS 15 Contemporary Songwriting Bernice.E.Lewis@williams.edu
MUS 16 Zimbabwean Music Collaboration Tendai.Muparutsa@williams.edu
MUS 17 Chamber Orchestra of Williams Ronald.L.Feldman@williams.edu
MUS 18 Tuning and Temperament Edward.Gollin@williams.edu
MUS 19 The World and Wes Anderson Zachary.Wadsworth@williams.edu
PHIL 12 Ethics in Public Health Julia.A.Pedroni@williams.edu
PHIL 14 Yoga and an Ethical Life Anne.C.Oconnor@williams.edu
PHLH 13 Ethics in Clinical Medicine Christopher.C.Baker@williams.edu
PHLH 15 Human Side of Medicine Sandra.Goodbody@williams.edu
PHLH 16 Addiction Studies&Diagnostics Rick.Berger@williams.edu
PHYS 12 Drawing as a Learnable Skill Stella.Ehrich@williams.edu
PHYS 13 Electronics Jefferson.Strait@williams.edu
PHYS 14 Light and Holography David.R.TuckerSmith@williams.edu
PHYS 16 The Science of Star Trek Frederick.W.Strauch@williams.edu
PHYS 18 Wood and Woodturning S.C.Doret@williams.edu
PHYS 20 Loop d' Loop d' Loop d' Loop.. Daniel.Fox@williams.edu
PHYS 22 Research Participation David.R.TuckerSmith@williams.edu
POEC 23 Endowment Investment Mgmt Abigail.Wattley@williams.edu
PSCI 10 All Politics Is Local-Or Is It John.Barrett@williams.edu
PSCI 14 CIA & Politics of Intelligence Donald.P.Gregg@williams.edu
PSCI 16 The Art of Persuasion Robert.Kent@williams.edu
PSCI 17 American Films of the 1970's James.McAllister@williams.edu
PSCI 18 Politics of 2nd Amendment Dick.Winters@williams.edu
PSCI 21 Public & Private Non-Profits Paula.M.Consolini@williams.edu
PSCI 22 Intervention for Teens (LIFT) Cheryl.L.Shanks@williams.edu
PSYC 11 Designing your Life and Career Ben.Johnson@williams.edu
PSYC 12 Examining College Drinking Kathryn.Niemeyer@williams.edu
PSYC 15 Intro. Traditional Quiltmaking Debra.S.Rogers-Gillig@williams.edu
PSYC 16 Psychology of Eating Jeremy.D.Cone@williams.edu
PSYC 21 Psychology Internships Betty.Zimmerberg@williams.edu
PSYC 22 Intro Research in Psychology Noah.J.Sandstrom@williams.edu
REL 12 Zen-Buddhism Intensive James.H.Gordon@williams.edu
REL 13 Hakuin: A Zen Guide James.H.Gordon@williams.edu
REL 14 Yoga Practice and Theory Natasha.Judson@williams.edu
RLFR 12 Introduction to Translation Annelle.Curulla@williams.edu
RLFR 14 Formidable French Film Brian.Martin@williams.edu
SOC 13 Humanity 2.0 Grant.Shoffstall@williams.edu
SOC 14 Epidemiology in Public Health Nicholas.Wright@williams.edu
SOC 15 Photographic Literacy & Pract Ben.Brody@williams.edu
SOC 16 Humans of the Berkshires Christina.Simko@williams.edu
SPEC 10 Peer Support Training Karen.M.Theiling@williams.edu
SPEC 12 Career Exploration Neal.Sardana@williams.edu
SPEC 18 Peer Health Training Laini.Sporbert@williams.edu
SPEC 19 Medical Apprenticeship Barbara.Fuller@williams.edu
SPEC 20 Convicting Kafka Sara.Echenique@williams.edu
SPEC 21 Experience the Workplace Dawn.M.Dellea@williams.edu
SPEC 28 Teaching Pract: NYC Schools Tracy.C.Finnegan@williams.edu
SPEC 35 Making Pottery Potter's Wheel Ray.Bub@williams.edu
THEA 13 Anton Chekhov's Uncle Vanya Robert.E.Baker-White@williams.edu
THEA 15 Suzuki Method of Actor Trng Kameron.H.Steele@williams.edu
THEA 17 Playwriting as Plagiarism Misha.Chowdhury@williams.edu

Questions or concerns?
Send Email

Registrar Home . | .Williams Home